December Schedule Update!

Hey again everyone!
Thanks for hanging in there during this impromptu hiatus in the last few weeks. It’s almost over!

I hoped to have had the next page of Cup O’ Love out by now, but life and other events got in the way again.

Having said that, starting next week you will all see a lot more updates coming at you.

Here’s how things will be scheduled out:

Wednesday, Dec 13 – New Spelunky Knight page

Thursday, Dec 14 – Tuesday, Dec 19 – Moving (part 1)

Wednesday, Dec 20 – New Spelunky Knight x 2

Thursday, Dec 21 – Cup O’ Love page

Friday, Dec 22 – Sketch Stream

Saturday, Dec 23 – Cup O’ Love page

Sunday, Dec 24 – Day off

Monday, Dec 25 – Cup O’ Love page

Tuesday, Dec 26 – Cup O’ Love page

Wednesday, Dec 27 – Day off

Thursday, Dec 28 – Sketch Stream

Friday, Dec 29 – Sketch Stream

First week of January TBD

January 5-6 – December Patreon Reward Stream

Now this may seem like a big workload to some, but I will have the excess time to accomplish these goals.

I know things have been a little rocky last month and this month so far, but once January rolls around, you will see a significant increase in updates and types of content.

And I thank you all for sticking around and supporting my work, it means a lot and I definitely want to give you what you deserve in return. 🙂

Let me know if you have any specific questions and I will do my best to answer them ASAP.

Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah and Feliz Navidad to all of you! <3

Dsan